IGA Annual Awards, Player of the Year banquet scheduled

Open to the public

The IGA would like to announce to the public that the 2021 Annual Awards and Player of the Year Banquet is scheduled for Friday, December 17, at Glen Oaks Country Club in West Des Moines.

The schedule of events for the evening will be:

  • 5:30 to 6:00 p.m. – Arrival and Registration
  • 5:30 to 6:45 p.m. – Social hour and food
  • 6:45 – 7:00 p.m. – Awards program begins
  • 9:00 p.m. – Award program ends
  • 9:00 to 9:30 p.m. – Bar remains open as people mingle with a generally “soft” close to the evening.

The cost for the evening’s event will be $35 and can be paid for via credit card over the phone. You may either reach out to Clint Brown at (515) 207-1062 or you mail email him at [email protected] and he will reach back out to you for payment. Deadline to register for the event is Thursday, December 9, at 4:30 p.m.

Read more about each IGA Annual Award winner by clicking here.

Read more about each Player of the Year by following the links below.
Men’s Player of the Year (Open, Senior, Super Senior)
Women’s Player of the Year (Open, Senior)
Junior Player of the Year (Boys, Girls)

Scroll to top