USGA Men's State Team Standings

The USGA State Team Championships (Men’s & Women’s) grew out of the USGA’s Centennial celebration in 1995.  It was a championship in which each state plus the District of Columbia and Puerto Rico can send a team of three players to compete.

Unfortunately the USGA determined in early 2017 to discontinue the Men’s and Women’s State Team Championships.  The final Men’s Championship was played in 2016 and the final Women’s Championship will be played in 2017.

Therefore we will no longer be updating State Team points for the men.

Scroll to top