USGA Qualifiers in Iowa

scroll to view 2022 USGA qualifiers held in Iowa

U.S. Open Local Qualifier

Blue Top Ridge GC | Riverside, IA
Monday, May 9
Entries Open: week of Feb 21
Click for event webpage
Deadline: Wednesday, April 13- 5:00pm EST
Fee: $200

U.S. Junior Amateur Qualifier

Otter Creek GC | Ankeny, IA
Monday, June 6
Entries Open: week of March 28
Click for event webpage
Deadline: Wednesday, May 25- 5:00pm EST
Fee: $100

U.S. Senior Amateur Qualifier

Hyperion Field Club | Johnston, IA
Tuesday, July 12
Entries Open: week of April 4
Click for event webpage
Deadline: Wednesday, July 6- 5:00pm EST
Fee: $175

U.S. Senior Women's Amateur Qualifier

Hyperion Field Club | Johnston, IA
Tuesday, July 12
Entries Open: week of April 4
Click for event webpage
Deadline: Wednesday, June 8- 5:00pm EST
Fee: $175

U.S. Amateur Qualifier

Davenport CC | Davenport, IA
Tuesday, July 25
Entries Open: week of April 4th
Click for event webpage

Deadline: Wednesday, June 22- 5:00pm EST
Fee: $175

U.S. Mid-Amateur Qualifier

Geneva G&CC | Muscatine, IA
Monday, August 1

Entries Open: week of April 25
Click for event webpage
Deadline: Wednesday, July 20- 5:00pm EST
Fee: $175

U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Qualifier

Nebraska Hosts
TBD
Entries Open: week of April 25
Click for event webpage
Deadline: Wednesday, August 10- 5:00pm EST
Fee: $300/Side

Scroll to top