Sean Flanders Volunteer of the Year

The IGA Volunteer of the Year Award was established in 2012 to recognize those
individuals who have donated their time and resources to the IGA and IGA Foundation.

The Iowa Golf Association announced in 2018 that the
Volunteer of the Year Award has been named after Sean Flanders


2020 – Jon Brown, Adel
2019 – Dennis Samuelson, Cedar Rapids
2018 – Leighann LaRocca, Clive
2017 – Sean Flanders, Urbandale
2016 – Steve Jermier, Norwalk
2015 – Sean Flanders, Urbandale
2014 – Bill Eby, Davenport
2013 – Tom Newbanks, Cedar Rapids
2012 – Carroll Dethrow, Nevada

Scroll to top