Directors Cup Matches take place at St. Joseph CC

The 2019 Directors Cup Matches begin today from St. Joseph Country Club, Country Club Village, Missouri. This goodwill competition is staged every other year and consists of round-robin Four-Ball, Foursomes and Singles matches between teams from Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska and Missouri. Each team consists of 6 players.

Today’s matches will include four-ball in the morning session and foursomes in the afternoon.

Team Iowa consists of Nate McCoy, Jon Olson, Brian Allison, Dennis Bull, J.D. Anderson and Scot Cook.

Click here to follow scoring from the event

Scroll to top